TOP MANAGEMENT

Valery Butenko 
FSUE NIIR Director General

gendir

Tel.+7 (499) 267-15-00, +7 (499) 267-15-22

E-mail: butenko@niir.ru

 

Natalya Lomteva – Deputy Director General for Economics and Finances, Tel. +7 (495) 647-18-35, E-mail: vvu@niir.ru Andrei Golubkin — Deputy Director General, Tel. +7. (495) 647-18-07, Email: golubkin@niir.ru
Vladislav Dobrinets – Deputy Director General, Tel. +7 (495) 647-18-08 Igor Kokoshkin — Deputy Director General,Head of Test Centre, Tel. +7(499) 261-02-07, E-mail: ivk@niir.ru
Viktor Mikhailov — Deputy Director General, Tel.  +7(495) 647-18-19    Mikhail Stupnitsky — Deputy Director General for Science, Tel.+7 (499) 261-03-65, E-mail: smm@niir.ru
Valentina Neglyad– Chief Accountant,   Tel. +7 (495) 647-18-20, E-mail: glavbuh@niir.ru 
 

Research and Technology Centres, FSUE NIIR

 

Vyacheslav Veerpalu – Director, R&T Centre for EMC Analysis, Deputy Director General, Tel. +7 (499) 261-05-05, E-mail:  veerpalu@niir.ru  Alexander Deev —  Director, R&T Centre for Space Systems, Deputy Director General, Tel. 7 (495) 647-17-08, E-mail:  deev@niir.ru
Dmitry Kurilov — Director, R&T Centre for Special-Purpose Wireless Communication Systems, Deputy Director General, Tel. +7 (495) 645-06-58, E-mail: dkurilov@niir.ru  Anatoly Nazarenko — Director, R&T Centre for Satellite Monitoring and Communications, Deputy Director General, Tel.  +7 (495) 647-18-01
Dmitry Bosomykin — Director, R&T Centre for Development of Complex Radio Systems, Tel.  +7 (499) 261-04-16  Anatoly Kuznetsov — Director, R&T Centre for Terrestrial Systems and Satellite Communications,  Tel. +7 (495) 647-18-25, E-mail: kuznetsov@niir.ru
Roman Musin — Director, R&T Centre for Earth Remote Sensing, Tel. +7 (499) 261-03-53, E-mail: musin@niir.ru  Maxim Shevchenko — Director, R&T Centre for Communication System Life-Cycle Management, Tel. 7 (495) 645-06-76, E-mail: shevchenko@niir.ru
 

FSUE NIIR Branches

 

Lydia Bogdanovich – Acting Director, FSUE NIIR Sevastopol Branch – “Omega” Test Centre  Pavel Mikhailov — – Director, FSUE NIIR St.-Petersburg Branch – LONIIR, Tel. +7  (812) 600-64-11, E-mail: org@loniir.ru
Mikhail Spodobaev – Director, FSUE NIIR Samara Branch – SONIIR, Tel. +7 (846) 926-07-39, E-mail: info@soniir.ru